We're LIVE! Join us as we stream BAC Activities
List of DOTC-MRT3 Officials

By DOTC-MRT3 on May 22, 2015 under Key Officials

NAMES

POSITION/DESIGNATION

CONTACT NUMBERS

Trunk line:

929-5347

EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

Rodolfo J. Garcia

General Manager

Direct line:

924-0052

Fax No:

924-0054

Loc. 2810

gmrjgarcia@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

2.

Engr. Deo Leo N. Manalo

Operations Director

Telefax:

920-6692

Loc. 2301

dlnmanalo@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

3.

Eleanor G. Naidas

Chief, Finance & Comptrollership Division

Telefax:

926-6608

Loc. 2200

egnaidas@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

4.

Rita M. Caraan

Chief, Administrative Division

Telefax:

929-5081

Loc. 2103

rmcaraan22@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

5.

Engr. Jose Ric M. Inotorio

Chief, Transport Division

Telefax:

929-2060

Loc. 3139

jrminotorio@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

6.

Engr. Oscar B. Bongon

Chief, Engineering Division

Telefax:

929-5831

Loc. 4408

obbongon@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

7.

Engr. Ofelia D. Astrera

Chief, Support Staff/Computer Section/AFCS Office

Telefax:

926-4465

Loc. 2601

odastrera@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

8.

Engr. Emma E. Morales

Officer-in-Charge, Station Division

Telefax:

929-4195

Loc. 4406

eemorales@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

9.

Iñigo B. Ababa

Officer-In-Charge, Safety and Security Unit

Telefax:

920-1671

Loc. 3505

ibababa@dotcmrt3.gov.ph

10.

Elvie G. Sabayle

Officer-In-Charge, Internal Audit Unit

Loc. 2205

egsabayle@dotcmrt3.gov.ph